Photo Credit:

Nominations for SNPC Board Election

AT the close of the nominations for the SNPC Board election (as of 29 August 2022, 23:59), the following candidates have been nominated.

President: Dr Teo-Koh Sock Miang
Vice President: Ms Monique Heah
Honorary Treasurer: Mr Low See Lien
Asst Honorary Treasurer: Ms Ng Wee Chew

If you have enquiries on the SNPC Board AGM or election, please write to